Town of New Sharon Historical Committee




Darlene Power and David Dill



Heather Meng


Committee Members:

Dana Dill, Peggy Grant, Robert Smith, Eric Webster,
Mercy Hanson, John Welch, Anisa Welch.

Contact Email:

The Historical Committee oversees the Museum located within the Town Office building and is host to the Annual Prince Baker Day family fun day.

The Historical Museum is open by appointment only.

FAQs and History information and links.

Search Cemetery Database.

  • w-facebook

Town Office Hours

Monday 10-12:30, 1-6 p.m.

Wednesday 1-7 p.m.

Friday 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; 1-6 p.m

PO Box 7, 11 School Lane

New Sharon, ME 04955

Fax 207-778-2102


© 2017 by Town of New Sharon